Media and Installation

Three Simple Rules (2015) - generative spatial audio installation

not a quiet place but a place in a long period of quiet (2016) - multimedia sound and sculpture installation with artist Katherine Groesbeck

Agnosia (2016) - interactive video installation

Murmurations (2016) - spatial audio installation

Sonic Insight (2017) - VR Experience with spatial audio playback. In collaboration with AIA Seattle and Arup

Blow Up (2017) - multi-channel audio installation


Notated Music

Impromptu (2011) - for solo piano

Lacrymae (2011) - for cello and vibraphone

Cold Halo (2011) - sonata for solo flute (click title for audio)

Heavy Water (2012) - for flute, cello, and piano (click title for audio)

Digital Trees (2012) - for clarinet, violin, marimba, and piano (also arr. for cl, vln, vcl, pno)

Glistens (2012) - for flute, viola, and harp

(OPEN) Source (2012) - for four or more instruments

One Out of Every Four Birds (2013) - for violin, cello, vibraphone, and piano

Touch (2013) - for solo snare drum (click title for video)

The World is Still Here (2014) - for high voice, viola, and piano

Decay (2015) - for marimba and piano